Toggle mobile menu visibility

Phone and email contacts

How to get in touch with us via phone or email.

You'll find direct numbers and contact details for different sections of the council on their information pages.

The general telephone number (during office hours) is 01792 636000

For out of hours emergencies: Emergency contacts

Textphone number for those who are deaf or hard of hearing: 07800 006367

The postal address is: 
City and County of Swansea, Civic Centre, Oystermouth Road, Swansea, SA1 3SN.

Contact details for service areas
Service areaContact details
Archiveswestglam.archives@swansea.gov.uk
Educationeducation@swansea.gov.uk
Environment, including:
Recycling and rubbish
Animals, pests and pollution

evh@swansea.gov.uk

Environment call centre 01792 635600

Housinghousing@swansea.gov.uk
Human resources
Jobs
servicecentrehelpdesk@swansea.gov.uk
Invoice queries

fin.admin@swansea.gov.uk

Library headquarterslibraryline@swansea.gov.uk
Media and press releases
News

patrick.fletcher@swansea.gov.uk

nick.parry@swansea.gov.uk

andy.pearson@swansea.gov.uk

jason.rogers@swansea.gov.uk

Parksparks.section@swansea.gov.uk  
Parking finesPlease pay online (you'll need your parking charge number / PCN)
Potholes / problems with street lightingPlease report these problems online
Procurementprocurement@swansea.gov.uk
Registrarsregistrars@swansea.gov.uk
Social services

CAP@swansea.gov.uk (Adult Services)

access.information@swansea.gov.uk (Child and Family Services)

Special eventsspecial.events@swansea.gov.uk
Tourism and marketing
Tourism trade
tourism.team@swansea.gov.uk
Transport and engineering 
General enquiries, queries on passenger transport
transportation.engineering@swansea.gov.uk
Traffic signals, traffic management and road safety Issuestraffic@swansea.gov.uk

If you can't find the contact that you are looking for in the list above, you can email: contact@swansea.gov.uk

The Chief Executive can be contacted at: chiefexecutive@swansea.gov.uk

If you have a complaint that has not been resolved by the relevant department, please get in touch via the complaints section.