Toggle mobile menu visibility

Family Information Service Support Team

Contact details.

Service Support Officers

Service Support Officer - Jen Kneath
Email: jennifer.kneath@swansea.gov.uk
Telephone: 01792 517222 or 01792 635603

Service Support Officer - Lisa Bainbridge
Email: lisa.bainbridge@swansea.gov.uk
Telephone: 01792 517222 or 01792 637385

Service Support Officer - Melanie Sharman
Email: melanie.sharman@swansea.gov.uk
Telephone: 01792 517222 or 01792 637577

Service Support Officer - Michele Beynon
Email: michele.beynon@swansea.gov.uk
Telephone: 01792 517222 or 01792 635472

Service Support Officer - Nerys Evans
Email: nerys.evans@swansea.gov.uk
Telephone: 01792 517222 or 01792 635659

Service Support Officer - Sonia Brown
Email: sonia.brown@swansea.gov.uk
Telephone: 01792 517222 or 01792 635659

 

Early Years and Childcare Team Managers

Early Years Programmes Advisory Teacher - Allison Jones
Email: allison.jones2@swansea.gov.uk

Early Years Programmes Advisory Teacher - Caroline Rees
Email: caroline.rees@swansea.gov.uk

Commissioning Officer Early Years and Childcare - Claire Bevan
Email: claire.bevan2@swansea.gov.uk
Telephone: 01792 635672

Name
Service Support Team
Tel
01792 517222
Close Choose Language