Search site
Cymraeg

Computer courses - Civic Centre - Swansea Learning IT Suite

Free computer courses available for 2019.

The courses will provide a total of 10 hours of instruction over 5 consecutive weeks. Courses are FREE.

Courses will be held in the Swansea Learning IT Suite on the 2nd Floor of the Civic Centre (Room 2.1.17a).

Start date

Time

Book online

Monday 1 July 20199.15am - 11.15am Book now
Wednesday 3 July 20194.30pm - 6.30pm Book now
Thursday 4 July 201912.15pm - 2.15pm Book now
Monday 2 September 20199.15am - 11.15am Book now
Wednesday 4 September 20194.30pm - 6.30pm Book now
Thursday 5 September 201912.15pm - 2.15pm Book now
Monday 7 October 20199.15am - 11.15am Book now
Wednesday 9 October 20194.30pm - 6.30pm Book now
Thursday 10 October 201912.15pm - 2.15pm Book now
Monday 11 November 20199.15am - 11.15am Book now
Wednesday 13 November 20194.30pm - 6.30pm Book now
Thursday 14 November 201912.15pm - 2.15pm Book now

 

Location

Swansea Civic Centre, Oystermouth Road, Swansea, SA1 3SN.

Powered by GOSS iCM