Search site
Cymraeg

April 2020 Coronavirus press releases

Coronavirus 30 April 2020 - 2.00pm general update

This is today's round-up of the latest Coronavirus news on Thursday 30 April 2020.

Coronavirus 29 April 2020 - 2.30pm general update

This is today's round-up of the latest Coronavirus news on Wednesday 29 April 2020.

Coronavirus 28 April 2020 - 3.15pm general update

This is today's round-up of the latest Coronavirus news on Tuesday 28 April 2020.

Coronavirus 27 April 2020 - 2.00pm general update

This is today's round-up of the latest Coronavirus news on Monday 27 April 2020.

Coronavirus 24 April 2020 - 2.30pm general update

This is today's round-up of the latest Coronavirus news on Friday 24 April 2020.

Coronavirus 23 April 2020 - 2.00pm general update

This is today's round-up of the latest Coronavirus news on Thursday 23 April 2020.

Coronavirus 22 April 2020 - 2.00pm general update

This is today's round-up of the latest Coronavirus news on Wednesday 22 April 2020.

Coronavirus 21 April 2020 - 2.30pm general update

This is today's round-up of the latest Coronavirus news on Tuesday 21 April 2020.

Coronavirus 20 April 2020 - 3.00pm general update

This is today's round-up of the latest Coronavirus news on Monday 20 April 2020.

Coronavirus 17 April 2020 - 2.00pm general update

This is today's round-up of the latest Coronavirus news on Friday 17 April 2020.

Coronavirus 16 April 2020 - 2.30pm general update

This is today's round-up of the latest Coronavirus news on Thursday 16 April 2020.

Coronavirus 15 April 2020 - 2.00pm general update

This is today's round-up of the latest Coronavirus news on Wednesday 15 April 2020.

Coronavirus 14 April 2020 - 3.00pm general update

This is today's round-up of the latest Coronavirus news on Tuesday 14 April 2020.

Coronavirus 10 April 2020 - 3.30pm general update

This is today's round-up of the latest Coronavirus news on Friday 10 April 2020.

Coronavirus 9 April 2020 - 2.00pm general update

This is today's round-up of the latest Coronavirus news on Thursday 9 April 2020.

Coronavirus 8 April 2020 - 2.00pm general update

This is today's round-up of the latest Coronavirus news on Wednesday 8 April 2020.

Coronavirus 7 April 2020 - 2.00pm general update

This is today's round-up of the latest Coronavirus news on Tuesday 7 April 2020.

Coronavirus 6 April 2020 - 3.30pm general update

This is today's round-up of the latest Coronavirus news on Monday 6 April 2020.

Coronavirus 6 April 2020 - Most vulnerable prioritised for social care to help NHS

Important changes are being temporarily made to social care across Swansea and Neath Port Talbot to increase capacity and prioritise the most vulnerable to support the NHS during the peak of the Coronavirus pandemic.

Coronavirus 3 April 2020 - 2.00pm general update

This is today's round-up of the latest Coronavirus news on Friday 3 April 2020.

Coronavirus 2 April 2020 - 3.00pm general update

This is today's round-up of the latest Coronavirus news on Thursday 2 April 2020.

Coronavirus 1 April 2020 - 2.00pm general update

This is today's round-up of the latest Coronavirus news on Wednesday 1 April 2020.

Powered by GOSS iCM